Take advantage of our talent

Our consultants specialize in technology

Reach your business objectives faster by calling on our specialized consultants, who will go on site to meet your IT needs. Our highly qualified resources will put their cutting-edge technological expertise to work for you, while seamlessly integrating into your teams by cultivating a climate of collaboration. Our experts will align with your corporate culture and work with you to meet your unique business challenges, allowing you to reap the benefits of strategic guidance and knowledge sharing.

Assign the right resources to the right place

IT system maintenance, evolution, and support

Increase your staff’s productivity with 24/7 tech support, scheduled maintenance, and integrated software, application, and infrastructure updates. By calling on Nexio’s IT experts, you will benefit from 1st, 2nd, and 3rd level support and a broad range of knowledge about various existing technologies. You will also receive performance index reports and be in a position to optimize your IT investments. By entrusting your ancillary tasks to us, you will maximize the potential of your employees, giving you more time to focus on your business goals.

Take your digital service offering to new levels

Compelling web platforms

Make your brand image and business soar to new heights with one of the most comprehensive web platforms on the market. By choosing this content manager, you will reap the benefits of a solid base to conquer your online market and support your digital marketing strategy. Sitecore’s analytical tool will provide you with access to a user-friendly Customer Experience Management software publisher for your marketing and IT teams. Combine content and e-commerce to get personalized, profitable results.

Increase your efficiency

Automate your business processes

Align your business processes with the best practices in the industry, whether it's in the realm of IT, financial management, or human resources. Increase the efficiency of your business operations by optimizing your workflows. Expand your task automation processes and facilitate the management of your financial, personnel, operational, technological, and real estate resources without losing any information. Our team of experts will advise you on the best approach to take to implement and manage your processes using our ServiceNow partner’s platform.

Our technological partners will lead you towards incredible achievements.

Logo Partenaire ServiceNow
Logo Partenaire Sitecore
Logo Partenaire Bomgar

Profitez de nos talents

Service de consultants spécialisés en technologies

Atteignez vos objectifs d’affaires plus rapidement en faisant appel à nos consultants spécialisés qui se déplacent dans votre entreprise pour combler vos besoins en TI. Nos ressources hautement qualifiées mettent à votre service leur expertise des technologies de pointe en s’intégrant rapidement à vos équipes et en instaurant un climat de collaboration. Nos experts s’arriment à votre culture d’entreprise pour relever avec vous les défis spécifiques d’affaires. Bénéficiez ainsi d’un accompagnement stratégique et d’un partage de connaissances.

Affectez les bonnes ressources au bon endroit

Maintenance, évolution et soutien de systèmes informatiques

Augmentez la productivité de votre personnel en profitant d’un soutien technique 24/7, d’une maintenance programmée et d’une intégration des mises à jour de vos logiciels, applications et infrastructures. En faisant appel aux experts en TI de Nexio, vous profitez d’un soutien de niveau 1, 2 et 3 et de connaissances variées des différentes technologies existantes. Recevez des rapports d’indices de performance et optimisez vos investissements en TI. En nous confiant vos tâches complémentaires, vous maximisez le potentiel de vos employés et pouvez vous concentrer sur vos priorités d’affaires.

Faites rayonner votre offre digitale

Plateformes web engageantes

Propulsez votre image de marque et vos affaires vers de nouveaux sommets avec l’une des plateformes web les plus complètes sur le marché. En choisissant ce gestionnaire de contenu, vous profitez d’une base solide pour conquérir votre marché en ligne et soutenir votre stratégie de marketing numérique. Grâce à l’outil analytique de Sitecore, vous bénéficiez d’un éditeur de logiciel de Gestion de l’expérience client facilement utilisable par vos équipes en TI et en marketing. Alliez contenu et commerce électronique pour obtenir des résultats profitables et personnalisés.

Augmentez votre efficacité

Automatisation de vos processus d’affaires

Alignez vos processus d’affaires, que ce soit en TI, en gestion financière ou en ressources humaines, avec les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie. Augmentez l’efficacité des opérations de votre entreprise en optimisant vos flux de travail. Étendez l’automatisation des tâches et facilitez la gestion de vos ressources financières, humaines, opérationnelles, technologiques et immobilières sans perdre d’information. Notre équipe d’experts vous conseillera sur la meilleure approche à adopter pour l’implantation et la gestion de vos processus via la plateforme de notre partenaire ServiceNow.

Nos partenaires technologiques pour vous assurer des réalisations remarquables.

Logo Partenaire ServiceNow
Logo Partenaire Sitecore
Logo Partenaire New Relic
Logo Partenaire Bomgar